Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Log In | Contact | DownLoads | Code Enforcement Certificate Search | Home 
VA Building Code Academy Contact Information:
General: vbca@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7180
  Fax: 804.371.7092
  Website: www.dhcd.virginia.gov
 
Written cancellation: vbca@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Fax: 804.371.7092
 
VBCA Director: Sandi Morris
  sandi.morris@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7181
 
Training & Development Coordinator: Charlotte Carter
charlotte.carter@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7184
 
Training & Development Coordinator: Tracy Fitzgerald
  tracy.fitzgerald@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7180
 
Training & Development Specialist: Rajan Engh
  rajan.engh@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7185
 
Training & Development Specialist: Stephen Reynolds
  stephen.reynolds@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7117
 
Licensing Contact Information:
General: License@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7164
  Fax: 804.371.7092
 
State Building Codes Administrator: Cindy Davis
  Cindy.Davis@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7161
 
Seals Contact Information:
General: Phone: 804.371.7160
  Fax: 804.371.7092
 
State Building Codes Administrator: Cindy Davis
  Cindy.Davis@dhcd.virginia.gov
  Phone: 804.371.7161
Log In | Contact | Downloads | Code Enforcement Certificate Search | Home